Lori's Weblog

A sneak peek of my January finish!

Posted on: January 20, 2013

Since I will be linking up to the “Year of Lovely Finishes” at the end of the month, I’m just going to give a peek of my quilt!

Image

A label means it’s done!  (And, yes, there is a sleeve on the bottom of the quilt.  I’ve started doing both a top and bottom sleeve on my wall hangings, so they can be weighted on the bottom and hang nicer.)

Image

And, a close-up of the quilting.

Now, I can start on my next project…which is going to be a Tula Pink pattern.

Leave a Reply

Quilting Bloggers Logo





In the Good Ol’ Summertime Mini Quilt Swap






>br>


A Lovely Year of Finishes
January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
