Lori's Weblog

If it’s Wednesday, I’m “Lost”

Posted on: February 12, 2009

It’s Wednesday, and that means a new episode of  “Lost”.  I love this show.  But, while I’m waiting and watching pop-up “Lost”, I thought I would go ahead and join the Quilting Bloggers at http://www.quiltinggallery.com .  So, if you found me through there, welcome!

Yay, me!  Last night while watching “Storm Track 11”, I finished beading this little mini-quilt.  It was the January 2nd Saturday project at TQW.   From the book “Dream Landscapes” by Rose Hughes.  So, here’s my little wall hanging.

Leave a Reply

Quilting Bloggers Logo





In the Good Ol’ Summertime Mini Quilt Swap






>br>


A Lovely Year of Finishes
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
