Lori's Weblog

February Goal

Posted on: February 1, 2013

It’s time to set my goal for February!

I’ve set a tight goal as I would like to have this finished in time for Valentine’s Day.  Image

It is my version of Tula Pink’s “LOVE” Quilt.  I have to add the 4 big pieces to the “LOVE” section and then quilt and bind it.  I’m hoping to get the top finished and the quilt sandwich made and pinned tomorrow…maybe even get the quilting started.  This will be the biggest quilt I have ever done on my domestic machine.  Wish me luck!

 

 

Head over to Sew BittterSweet Designs to check out what other people have as their February goal!

1 Response to "February Goal"

Good luck getting it finished! I love your take on the design.

Leave a Reply

Quilting Bloggers Logo





In the Good Ol’ Summertime Mini Quilt Swap






>br>


A Lovely Year of Finishes
February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

