Lori's Weblog

January Finish!

Posted on: January 24, 2013

So, a few days ago, I sneak-peaked a look at my Stain’d Glass Iris.  The first in my “Year of Lovely Finishes.” I’m very happy to actually have finished, not only on time, but early!

Image

It’s not big – about 13.5 in x 20 in.  I was glad to be able to do all my quilting with thread I already had.  Yay!  And, I’ve started on my February finish.  No pictures, yet, though.

Linking up to the party over at Sew Bittersweet Designs!

2 Responses to "January Finish!"

Nice paisley quilting in the background. Lovely finish, indeed!

Leave a Reply

Quilting Bloggers Logo





In the Good Ol’ Summertime Mini Quilt Swap






>br>


A Lovely Year of Finishes
January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

